Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd. Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: (336) 694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James William Mumpower Thu March 09, 2017
Betty Jean (Gibson) Gray Wed March 08, 2017
Mary Ruth (Gilbert) Carroll Thu March 02, 2017
Mary Christine (Taylor) Shumaker Mon February 20, 2017
Monroe Lee Lambert Fri February 17, 2017
Mary Ellen (Smith) English Tue January 31, 2017
Virginia lee (Everett) Moore Wed January 11, 2017
Lottie Mae (Dix) Robertson Wed December 28, 2016
Jean Hardy Harrelson Sun December 25, 2016
Alice Marie (Brandon) Poteat Wed December 07, 2016

Copyright © 2017 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |