Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd. Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: (336) 694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Warnell C. (Cobb) Tatum Sun August 07, 2016
Virgie Worsham Davis Thu July 14, 2016
Brenda Tatum Worsham Mon May 30, 2016
Walter Ray Strader Sun May 22, 2016
Linda Stainback Loftis Thu May 19, 2016
Bianca Kay Love Sun May 15, 2016
Virginia Thompson (Granny Frog) Walker Tue April 19, 2016
Kathleen W. Surface Thu April 07, 2016
Hiram Basley (Bas) Foster, Jr. Sat March 26, 2016
Betty Jean (Long) Hudson Fri March 25, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |