Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd. Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: 1-336-694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Stephen Michael Hubbard Mon October 02, 2017
Wayne Fredrick O'Brien Sat September 23, 2017
Charles Lee Stanfield Fri September 22, 2017
William "Larry" Fuqua Tue September 12, 2017
Kim Brandon Carter Fri September 08, 2017
Earnest "Benny" Benjamin Moore Tue September 05, 2017
Katie Marie McGuire Fri July 28, 2017
Linda (Kruskop) Carter Tue July 18, 2017
Keiko (Saika) Mills Sun July 09, 2017
Joy Maine Baldwin Thu June 15, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |