Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd. Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: (336) 694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Armstead Hodges Tue October 14, 2014
Curtis E. Davis Fri October 03, 2014
George Jhue Byrd Fri August 29, 2014
Robert Lee Neal, Jr. Tue August 26, 2014
Peggy Elmer (Griffin) Daniel Sun August 03, 2014
Virginia Ann Darnell Tue July 22, 2014
Robena Whicker (Whicker) Harrelson Mon July 14, 2014
Clarence Field Weadon Fri June 27, 2014
Bobbie Jean (Dunevant) Terry Tue June 17, 2014
Bessie Crowder Long Tue May 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |