Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: 1-336-694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Martha Ellen (Touchstone) Badgett Thu March 07, 2019
Muriel Lee (Hicks) Talbott Mon March 04, 2019
Harold "Pete" Lee McMillan Fri March 01, 2019
Robbin Catherine (Radcliffe) Barton Tue February 26, 2019
Frances (Cobb) Oakley Mon February 25, 2019
Lawrence Dale Oakley Sun February 24, 2019
Delores Darlene (Booth) Campbell Sat February 23, 2019
Delma Esther "Mema" (Denny) Fulcher Mon February 11, 2019
Ronnie Hugh Bissette Tue February 05, 2019
Silas Malone Butts Sun January 20, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |