Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: 1-336-694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

James Randall Prather Mon January 13, 2020
George Edward Trent Thu January 09, 2020
Frances (Brandon) Fuqua Thu January 02, 2020
Julius Neal Watlington Sun December 29, 2019
Kevin Dean Little Wed December 25, 2019
Elizabeth (Parker) McPherson Sat December 21, 2019
Sallie Bet (Laws) Butts Sat November 16, 2019
Margaret Upchurch (Stroupe) Brooks Thu November 14, 2019
Ruth Ann (Wilson) Dameron Wed November 06, 2019
Frances Marie (Southard) Wells Sun November 03, 2019

Copyright © 2020 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |