Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources

Harrelson Funeral Service
143 3rd. Avenue
Yanceyville, NC 27379
Tel: 1-336-694-4114

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Douglas Reaves Fri May 25, 2018
Randy Pryce Durham Sun May 13, 2018
Denise Massey Stutts Sat April 28, 2018
Jill Ward (Turner) Caldwell Wed April 25, 2018
Ann Long Carr Fri April 20, 2018
Edna Gray (Somers) Smith Sun April 15, 2018
Harley Thomas Hall Wed April 04, 2018
Noah Glenn Belton Wed March 21, 2018
Bonnie Dale (Moore) Pyles Sat March 03, 2018
Robert "Pete" Andrew Hamlett Sat February 10, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Harrelson Funeral Service. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |